Rick Calhoon

Free $2.99

Rick Calhoon by David Edward

Rick Calhoon

Epic Shared Universe!

Join five award-winning authors as they spin stories of incredible adventure, intrigue, and discovery in a newly launched shared universe.

Introducing “Rick Calhoon and the Town Full of Evil Cannibals” – a gripping and heart-pounding novel by acclaimed author David Edward. Get ready for a thrilling adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.
In this captivating tale, follow Rick Calhoon, a seasoned cowboy with a dark past, as he uncovers a chilling mystery in a seemingly normal town. But as he delves deeper into the investigation, he discovers that the town is hiding a horrifying secret – its residents are not what they seem.

As Rick races against time to unravel the truth and save the town from its sinister inhabitants, he must confront his own demons and face challenges that push him to the brink. With relentless action, bone-chilling suspense, and unexpected twists, “Rick Calhoon and the Town Full of Evil Cannibals” will keep you captivated until the very last page.

Fans of gripping thrillers, horror, and mystery genres will be hooked by David Edward’s masterful storytelling. This book is a must-read for those who crave heart-stopping suspense, unforgettable characters, and a plot that will leave you breathless.

Don’t miss out on this thrilling ride into the depths of darkness. Get your copy of “Rick Calhoon and the Town Full of Evil Cannibals” now and prepare to be mesmerized by a tale that will haunt you long after you turn the final page.

Set in the American Wild West of the 1880s, each book series is its own unique story in the author’s distinctive style: all connected in a common time and place, with shared events and characters.

Each series starts on its own, covering events in Texas, Kansas, Colorado, New Mexico, and Utah. The more significant events of the universe begin to shape each journey as things progress. We start with a mystery, a snake oil salesman moving about the west, offering an elixir that might actually work.

Who is the stranger, and where does he get this magical green liquid from? Why do people seem to react differently to it, and why are some towns left prosperous while others slide into ruin after his visits?

The story begins with David Edward’s New Western Book #1: Rick Calhoon and the Town Full of Evil Cannibals. Followed by Chad Miller’s trilogy of novellas: Cerberus books one, two, and three. Then M.P. McDonald’s The Great Swarm. Followed by a new series from best-selling Author Barb Jones; and another new series from writer and film producer Neil Chase.

Finally, each author will continue adding books to their series as the story progresses.

If you are looking for an epic story that spans multiple authors and characters that will be presented with numerous books over several years, then start reading the Barter Wars Shared Universe now!

Genre: Horror