SCREAM OF THE DAY FOR MONDAY

The Widow Next Door by L.A. Detwiler

The Widow Next DoorL.A. Detwiler

NEW RELEASE

Available at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A beautiful house. A new beginning. The almost perfect neighbours…

When newlyweds Jane and Alex Clarke move into an idyllic house on the quaint Bristol Lane, they are excited for a new beginning in what will be their ‘forever home’.

And when an elderly neighbour brings them a pie to welcome them, she soon becomes a friend. But she grows a little too interested in the couple next door as she sits watching them, day in, day out, from the rocking chair in her window.

Alex says it will be fine. After all, she’s a lonely widow who just wants some company. But when she invites Jane into her home, who knows what she’ll find there…

A dark and gripping domestic thriller, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Paula Hawkins.

Show Me More: Horror

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER