FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {12-17-2019}

                                                                                Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller Book 1)                                                 by Livia Harper

Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller Book 1) Livia Harper

FREE

Available Through December 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The first time Greta saw Blake, she knew he was the one. Knew it like fire knows tinder.

She hadn't thought she'd be at a frat party her first week in college, but her roommate, Amber, convinced her to go. Greta couldn't believe how easy it was to get in. But she was pretty now, and everything was different. No one knew anything about her ugly duckling past or all the darkness before. It was a whole new world, a brand new start.

Then she saw Blake and knew he was her destiny.

But Blake saw Amber first. And he got…confused. Blake was her soul mate. She could tell. She knew all about soul mates.

Too bad about her last one.

BOYFRIEND GLASSES is the first book in a trilogy of dark psychological thrillers perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN or GONE GIRL. Buy your copy now!

Read the entire GRETA BELL PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER trilogy:
BOYFRIEND GLASSES (Book 1)
PARTY DRESS (Book 2)
DIAMOND RING (Book 3)

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

                                                                                The Devil's In The Details: Psychological Thriller and Horror Collection                                                 by J.D. McGregor

The Devil’s In The Details: Psychological Thriller and Horror Collection J.D. McGregor

BARGAIN

Available Through December 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The things that truly haunt us dwell within the deepest confines of our subconscious.

The Devil’s In The Details features twenty-five tales of psychological terror that attack all levels of the human psyche.

The complexities of the man’s darker side, satanic murders, paranormal phenomena, natural wonders, sinister technological advancement– Theses stories will burrow under your skin and fill you with a sense of dread you that you can’t escape.
<

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

                                                                                Finding Nowhere                                                 by Jeff Wade

Finding Nowhere Jeff Wade

99¢

Available Through December 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

He asked of God what he’d silently asked the killer. Of course there was no reply. There never was.

Master Pastor, who is neither a master nor a pastor, spends the hours of his life in a fruitless search. For God, for himself–and now for Jessi, his ten-year-old surrogate daughter. She’s been kidnapped.

Left for dead, the sole living witness to the abduction, Devin is Jessi’s only hope. But he’s forgotten his cell phone. The landline’s been cut. No choice but to follow. The van nearly tips as he peels out of the parking lot.

Confronting the gunman will no doubt be met with deadly force. While a martial arts expert, Devin is unarmed. Dead, he’ll do Jessi no good. He’ll just have to tail them and pray for a chance.

His hope is that they’ll both survive, that he’ll mentor Jessi to mastery, that he’ll one day play Mr. Myagi to her children. But he knows it doesn’t work like that. He knows somewhere along the line, the gatekeeper will demand a toll of blood.

Show Me More: Supernatural Horror

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER