FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {08-31-2022}

 Dream Walker Visions Of The Dead: The Unknown Stories Novella  by E. Bowser

Dream Walker Visions Of The Dead: The Unknown Stories Novella E. Bowser

FREE

Available Through August 31 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

***THIS STORY WAS FIRST PUBLISHED AS A KINDLE VELLA STORY***
This Novella is a collection of short stories from the Dream Walker Visions Of The Dead Series

What if you had the ability to see things before they happened?
What if you didn’t have those abilities and loved ones wanted to FEED? Find out what happened to characters you have read about in the main series and get their take on what happened to them when it all started. These are stories of what happened to Jackson, Wade, Bishop, Lonnie, Tony, Kai, and Danita, along with others whom they met as they escaped the dead. Find out what happens in DREAM WALKER VISIONS OF THE DEAD THE UNKNOWN STORIES NOVELLA.

Show Me More: Extreme Horror

 The Secret Keepers by Jean Nicole Rivers

The Secret KeepersJean Nicole Rivers

FREE

Available Through August 31 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

It’s midnight when Regina Dean she receives a harrowing phone call. On the other end of the line a scratchy voice whispers, “They found her, Regina…they found her.” Over the phone Regina learns that the corpse of her best friend, Lola Rusher, has been found and she must return to her, Godforsaken, hometown of Black Water for the funeral of the beloved girl who disappeared when they were both only sixteen years old.

Regina returns to Black Water and is reunited with a cast of old friends. Soon Regina realizes that the details revealed with the discovery of Lola’s corpse do not make sense, especially the fact that Lola’s body was dug up on the land of their childhood piano teacher.

Determined to lay Lola to rest, Regina launches her own investigation, but someone in Black Water warns Regina to STOP DIGGING. She is thrown into a race to solve the mystery before she loses her mind or meets Lola’s fate.

Though Regina’s hometown is a fun house of disturbing characters and distorted images, the truth about what happened to Lola Rusher will be revealed along with a most unexpected and perverse secret that threatens to expose everyone in Black Water.

Everyone knows something, but no one knows everything…

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

 Temple of the Inner Flame (Rest in Power Necromancy Book 1)  by Amber Fisher

Temple of the Inner Flame (Rest in Power Necromancy Book 1) Amber Fisher

99¢

Available Through August 31 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A New Age cult. A paranormal killing. How can Kezia Bernard defeat an enemy that’s already claimed her soul?

Necromancer Kezia Bernard’s ability is both a blessing and a curse. While crossing to the other side to speak with the dead has its advantages, her power is overshadowed by a crushing affliction. One that has cost her all she holds dear. Her only hope for salvation is to finally find the missing link between her present and an unknown past.

When a dear friend asks Kezia to investigate a haunting at the temple of a high-profile cult, she reluctantly agrees. But she is not prepared when one of the cult’s members mysteriously burns to death by supernatural fire.

She’s even less prepared when she discovers the evil tormenting the temple has kindled the same scorching magic within her, too.

If she can’t destroy the source of the fire smoldering within her, even the powerful protection of her ancestors won’t save her from a twisted fate that ventures far beyond death…

Darkly mystical with page-turning twists, the Rest in Power Necromancy trilogy is a complete, spellbinding urban fantasy & paranormal mystery series for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, C.N. Crawford, BR Kingsolver, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher.

Show Me More: Horror

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER