FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {07-12-2020}

Thunder's Keeper by Adam Smith

Thunder’s KeeperAdam Smith

FREE

Available Through July 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

IN JONES CHAPEL, THE NIGHTMARES ARE REAL.

Some small towns have secrets even gossips don’t dare speak of. In these places lurk dreams with no escape in waking, because not even waking allows you to leave their horrors behind.
Brig Bailey has spent his adult life running from Jones Chapel and the tragic events that happened there decades before. But now, the ever-escalating nightmares have returned in vivid detail.

And he’s not the only one…

Brig’s little daughter, Kaitlyn is having similar experiences – she tells of ghostly visitations in the night conveying visions and dark prophecies. But dreams are only dreams. Or are they?
After all, Jones Chapel has a way of pulling you back in, and in this town, things are rarely what they seem.

Deep beneath the hills of this small Kentucky town, a terrifying and ancient evil lurks, waiting to be unleashed.

Worse still, it wants Kaitlyn Bailey dead.

With help from both the living and the dead, while waging war across dimensions, will she harness her powers and discover her true identity in time, or will darkness consume the light once and for all?

Show Me More: Paranormal Horror

They Came with the Rain: A Horror Novel by Christopher Coleman

They Came with the Rain: A Horror NovelChristopher Coleman

BARGAIN

Available Through July 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From the author of They Came with the Snow, comes a new creepy horror thriller that will keep you turning the pages and wondering who may be lurking outside your door.

It hadn’t rained in months in the isolated quiet town of Garmella, Arizona where cell phones are forbidden. And rain wasn’t in the forecast.

Then one June night, a day after the opening of a massive sinkhole at the town’s edge, torrential rain descends on Garmella.

The rain brings relief to the town, but that’s not all that comes with the rain.

By morning, an ancient evil has consumed the town. An evil responsible for countless deaths and disappearances over the centuries.

Now, Ramon Thomas, sheriff of Garmella, and his deputy Allie, as well as a small group of survivors, must confront the evil before it spreads beyond Garmella to the rest of the world, threatening the destruction of civilization.

A must-read horror thriller for fans of Bird Box, The Silence, A Quiet Place and The Stand. It’s thrilling. It’s disturbing. It’s unlike any horror book you have ever read. Grab your copy today and prepare to be swept into a story you won’t soon forget.

Show Me More: Horror

Sumikowa: The Haunting of Higanbana Heights by Tara A. Devlin

Sumikowa: The Haunting of Higanbana HeightsTara A. Devlin

99¢

Available Through July 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Enter at your own risk.

A game of Kokkuri-san gone horribly wrong.

A mysterious box of videos that hides a deadly secret.

A terrifying phone call received at the same time each and every night.

A horrific discovery in the closet.

What ties them all together? What is the shocking truth behind the building spoken of only in terrified whispers. Of the building said to be Hell itself…

Sumikowa: The Haunting of Higanbana Heights delves into 12 horrifying tales of those living in a haunted apartment building in Tokyo, Japan. Taking inspiration from existing urban legends, ghost stories, and creepypastas, each room has its own history, and each resident their own story to tell. Who will survive their stay? Will any make it out to the other end intact?

Show Me More: Hauntings

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER