FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {06-21-2020}

Hell inc. (Hell inc Series Book 1) by Dick Wybrow

Hell inc. (Hell inc Series Book 1)Dick Wybrow

FREE

Available Through June 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Raz Frewer has three days to save his dying wife.

After the world of medicine can no longer think of a way to cure her, Raz does the unthinkable: he makes a deal with the Devil.

The clock is ticking as he scours the planet to find four pieces of an ancient lamp that, once assembled, can heal his wife.

He’s allowed just three people to join him on the quest but his friends freak out over the idea of working for the Devil. So, he enlists three total strangers: A dwarf actor, an undocumented immigrant, and a pilot who smells like he’s wearing the clothes Bob Marley’s family dropped off at the secondhand store.

But will Raz risk all of humanity by getting the lamp for the Devil just to save the woman he loves?

Yeah. Of course he will.

“One of the best comedic adventure stories I’ve ever read! A hilarious tale with a great deal of heart!”
–James Jones, Amazon Reviewer

“Cutting humor, great characters, cracking dialogue. Wow, what a ride!”
— Trooper Brown, Amazon Reviewer

“I’m a fan of Jim Butcher, Dean Koontz, Charlaine Harris, B.C.Johnson. Dick Wybrow deserves to be in that group of my favorites in that genre.”
— Lisa, Amazon Reviewer

Show Me More: Humorous Horror

The 7 ½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton

The 7 ½ Deaths of Evelyn HardcastleStuart Turton

BARGAIN

Available Through June 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

“Agatha Christie meets Groundhog Day . . . quite unlike anything I’ve ever read, and altogether triumphant.”—A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

Aiden Bishop knows the rules. Evelyn Hardcastle will die every day until he can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest at Blackheath Manor. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others. With a locked room mystery that Agatha Christie would envy, Stuart Turton unfurls a breakneck novel of intrigue and suspense.

For fans of Claire North, and Kate Atkinson, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a breathlessly addictive mystery that follows one man’s race against time to find a killer, with an astonishing time-turning twist that means nothing and no one are quite what they seem.

Show Me More: Satanic and Occult Horror

Famine: A Survival Horror Thriller by J. R. Andrews

Famine: A Survival Horror ThrillerJ. R. Andrews

99¢

Available Through June 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Life as he knew it has come to an end. His battle for survival has only just begun.

Tom Woodford can’t believe he’s humanity’s only hope. Awakening from a decade-long coma, he’s shocked to learn a killer virus ravaged the planet and he’s the last-remaining pure human on Earth. And his terror only intensifies when a mysterious woman plucks him from the dripping jaws of a bloodthirsty humanoid monster.

Fleeing with his cryptic caretaker towards her home in the West, Tom’s days blur into a daily race to survive. But with the woman’s plan held tightly to her chest, the determined man fears he’s a pawn in a powerful agenda ending in a fate worse than death…

Can the world’s final mortal escape the dark forces after his blood?

Famine is the first book in the tense Charon Chronicles post-apocalyptic horror series. If you like fast-paced action, high-stakes quests, and underdog protagonists willing to risk it all, then you’ll love J. R. Andrews’ suspenseful thriller.

Show Me More: Horror

Dark Solstice Holiday Horror Collection: A Flash Fiction Anthology by Eleanor Merry

Dark Solstice Holiday Horror Collection: A Flash Fiction AnthologyEleanor Merry

BARGAIN

Available Through June 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A dark solstice drapes the land
A tinge of terror in the light
The fetid breath of monsters
No longer confined to the night

The summer solstice is the longest day of the year, but even the light can’t keep away all that goes bump in the night.

From rituals and witches to summer slasher and sunny horror, Dark Solstice has it all.

How will you celebrate the solstice?

Show Me More: Satanic and Occult Horror

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER