FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {05-04-2019}

Deadly Reality TV Series Book #1 Easy Money by Sea Caummisar

Deadly Reality TV Series Book #1 Easy MoneySea Caummisar

FREE

Available Through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

What would you do to earn ‘Easy Money’?
There’s a new reality TV game show that pays contestants to hurt themselves. How much pain would you endure to make some quick cash? Would you shoot yourself with a nail gun for $10,000? There are plenty of contestants willing to go on live TV to make a quick buck. Would you watch the show? The ratings are looking good. ‘Easy Money’ becomes the most talked about show on television.
Follow Damon Dahmer, the executive producer, as he creates such a bizarre television show. Damon is not only making good television, he is also struggling with his own inner needs to watch people in pain. Slowly, Damon pushes boundaries to find what is acceptable and what is not. Throw in his own revenge vendetta, and Damon’s personal pain show viewings, and you get the first book in the series of ‘Deadly Reality TV’.
Is the real horror what people are doing to themselves? Or is it the man that Damon reveals himself to be? Maybe it’s just scary that people are actually watching the show.

Show Me More: Extreme Horror

 Corvo Hollows: A Psychological Thriller  by April A. Taylor

Corvo Hollows: A Psychological Thriller April A. Taylor

99¢

Available Through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

It begins with a deceptive cry for help. Before it ends, a quiet Detroit suburb's illusion of safety will be shattered forever.

From the award-winning, multi-genre author behind the highly lauded The Haunting of Cabin Green and the Alexa Bentley Paranormal Mysteries comes a terrifying psychological thriller that will make you double-check your locks and fear your neighbors. This book is perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Peter Swanson, Karin Slaughter, & Sarah Pinborough. Inspired by real-life events.

Anna's world is turned upside down after a mysterious couple tries to gain access to her apartment. Soon, she begins seeing them everywhere. At the same time, a series of loud banging noises keeps emanating from the apartment behind hers. Are these incidents just a coincidence? Or do they have something to do with the gruesome serial murders that begin to plague her town?

Anna will need to piece the clues together despite many obstacles, including the disbelief of the FBI and her friends. Making things even more complicated is her daily struggle with fibromyalgia, along with a secret past that threatens to completely destroy her credibility. Is she on the right track or is the entire thing a figment of her overactive imagination?

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

 Everyone Is a Moon: Strange Stories  by Sawney Hatton

Everyone Is a Moon: Strange Stories Sawney Hatton

BARGAIN

Available Through May 04 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

“Everyone is a moon, and has a dark side which he never shows to anybody.”
–Mark Twain

From Sawney Hatton, the devilishly inventive mind who brought you the acclaimed Dark Comedy novel DEAD SIZE and the YA Noir novella UGLYVILLE, comes this twisted collection of 12 Dark Fiction tales featuring a magical finger, a cannibalistic memorial, an extreme piercing parlor, a Space Age monastery, a budding serial killer, and much more.

Presenting three new, never-before-published stories, as well as re-mastered versions of earlier works, this collection is sure to disturb and delight readers who like to play in the dark.

Stories:
The Good Touch
Cutting Remarks
The Boy Who Cried Alien*
Pet
In Memoriam the Ostrich
The Mortality Machine
The Lord Is My Rocket*
The Beholder
Mr. Gregori*
FYVP
The Dark at the Deep End
Suitable for Framing

Show Me More: Humorous Horror

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER