FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {04-22-2019}

 Floodwater: A Heart Pounding Standalone Zombie Novel  by Sean Thomas Fisher

Floodwater: A Heart Pounding Standalone Zombie Novel Sean Thomas Fisher

FREE

Available Through April 22 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From the bestselling author of the hit zombie series, A Little More Dead, comes a terrifying tale that will leave the reader afraid to go near the water. Fans of The Fog and Jaws will not be able to put this one down!

For something dark has been brewing in the small town of Minot, North Dakota.
Something waiting for the perfect storm to free it from its shackles.
Something that only comes out when it rains…

Rory thought losing his dream job and moving back in with his parents was bad. He thought having to face the one that got away was even worse. On his second day back home, he gets dragged into a night of camping by his best friend Woody and, of course, Rachel is there. Looking just as beautiful as the day she left him. Her new boyfriend, on the other hand, just looks plain jealous. Under a blanket of stars, quiet ghost stories around the popping fire lead to skinny-dipping in the silvery moonlight, just like old times. But when people start disappearing beneath the water, Rory will have to fight hard to save his life. He’ll have to fight harder to save hers.

The next morning, the town sheriff finds no trace of wrongdoing. No bodies. No blood. No nada. He shakes his head at their story about the things that came out of the lake – the moss-covered ones that snatched Rory’s friends like crocodiles springing from the water’s edge. It’s a morbid tale the sheriff writes off to an alcohol-infused misunderstanding. Nothing more, nothing less. That is, until more missing persons reports start coming in.

Sheriff Hooper begins to fear a serial killer is on the loose and when he uncovers the shocking truth, he’ll wish it was that easy. When it begins to rain, he’ll wish there was an escape from the evil incarnate unleashed upon his sleepy little town.

Find out why readers are calling this “Fisher’s best yet”, “a must read”, and “creepier than A Little More Dead“.

Floodwater is a full-length standalone novel and now available on audiobook.

____________________________________________________________________________

Also from Sean Thomas Fisher:

Book 1: A Little More Dead
Book 2: A Little More Dead: Gunfire & Sunshine
Book 3: A Little More Alive: The Final Chapter

The Hunting of Malin – A supernatural thriller that will leave you guessing until the very last page. Don’t you ever wonder what gets into people?

Show Me More: Apocalyptic Horror

 Green Asylum: A Psychological Thriller  by J.E. Kross

Green Asylum: A Psychological Thriller J.E. Kross

BARGAIN

Available Through April 22 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

John Rothsford, a hypnotist maimed by his sadistic parents during childhood, has discovered a powerful new technique he believes can truly heal his troubled patients. His first subject: six-year-old burn victim Mary Colburn. Little Mary’s reaction to John’s powerful, new hypnotic suggestion has left her family dead and Mary shunned by her community. Now, fifteen years later, adult Mary plods through life, anxious and isolated except for her cat, Victor, and her elderly neighbor, Doris.

Reuniting on her twenty-first birthday and finding himself saddened and angered to see that Mary has been riddled with trauma and guilt all these years later, John places her under trance again to reverse her pain, and plants a new suggestion: Unbeknownst to him however, he’s created a bold, cold new Mary who finds fun and comfort in the darkest recesses of human suffering and who will stop at nothing to punish anyone who threatens her.

As Mary’s trail of victims grows and her methods become grislier and more devious, John’s own demons rise to the surface. He struggles to understand how her treatment went wrong and strives to undo the damage before someone else dies and his career is ruined. But Mary isn’t finished yet….

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

 Shadowfall: Shadows Book One  by TW Iain

Shadowfall: Shadows Book One TW Iain

99¢

Available Through April 22 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The company enhanced Brice. They promised him action and adventure. But he’s stuck on a malfunctioning craft, with a crew who treat him like a child. He’s miles from home, in the worst storm of the season, and night is falling.

And in the shadows the creatures wait, their hunger growing.

The company prepared Brice for many things, but nothing can prepare him for what he must face when the shadows fall.

Shadowfall is the first book in the Shadows series, a dark combination of science-fiction and horror.

Show Me More: Horror

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER