FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {03-10-2020}

                Stories of a Condemned Soul             by Nathaniel Connors

Stories of a Condemned Soul Nathaniel Connors

FREE

Available Through March 10 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Jon Jacob sits alone in the pub. A bottle of whiskey pressed to his lips, he grieves by drowning in the drink. The memory of his daughter, too painful to reflect, Jon slips into the drunken abyss of his depression.
His solitude, the final act, he prepares for his ending when a cunning Salesman intervenes with a bizarre proposition and an offer too tempting to ignore: revenge.
The benefits of the deal, a handshake away, Jon must choose between leniency for the convicted or indulge in the seething hatred of his rage and accept the terms of his vengeance.
His decision sealed, Jon soon discovers the error of his haste and struggles to escape a world where souls are manipulated, and the condemned, bound in the shackled demand of a contract, inked in sin.

Show Me More: Paranormal Horror

                Hellboy: An Assortment of Horrors             by Christopher Golden

Hellboy: An Assortment of Horrors Christopher Golden

BARGAIN

Available Through March 10 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Fifteen of the biggest names in weird literature come together to pay tribute to Hellboy and the characters of Mike Mignola’s award-winning line of books! Assembled by Joe Golem and Baltimore co-writer Christopher Golden and featuring illustrations by Mike Mignola and Chris Priestley, the anthology boasts fifteen original stories by the best in horror, fantasy, and science fiction, including Seanan McGuire (October Daye series), Chelsea Cain (Heartsick), Jonathan Maberry (Joe Ledger series), and more! The new writer of Hellboy and the B.P.R.D., iZombie co-creator Chris Roberson, pitches in as well, and Chris Priestley (Tales of Terror) provides a story and an illustration!

Each story illustrated by Mike Mignola!

Show Me More: Horror Collections and Anthologies

                An End in Ice             by Rachel Ford

An End in Ice Rachel Ford

99¢

Available Through March 10 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Monsters lurk in dark places, where shadows grow long. Evil prowls in quiet spaces, where no one can hear your screams.

A late autumn hunt brings brothers Radu and Pavel face-to-face with an ancient evil. With no one to help them, and nowhere to run, the brothers find that the prey they’ve been stalking is really a predator.

And they’re the ones being hunted…

Fans of Bram Stoker and Anne Rice will love this terrifying novella about dark endings and terrible beginnings.

Show Me More: Horror Short Stories

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER