FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {03-09-2018}

Predatory Animals by Gabriel Beyers

Predatory AnimalsGabriel Beyers

FREE

Available Through March 09 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

INSATIABLE HUNGER. FIERCE HUNTERS. THREE INCREDIBLE CANINES.

When Casper Brown retired from the Marines, he wanted nothing more than to settle down to small town life with his family, far away from the wars of his past. But when people begin vanishing in the forest around his home, Casper realizes he has one more battle to face.

Casper’s concerns grow when his family adopts three stray dogs, each displaying an unusual intelligence and proficient knack for hunting. When the lurking evil turns its eye upon his family, Casper must lay down his fears, relying upon the three enigmatic dogs to protect those he loves.

All that stands between an unquenchable evil and the rest of the world is a retired Marine and three uncanny dogs. It’s time to hunt or be hunted.

PREDATORY ANIMALS is a high-speed, nail-biting paranormal thriller, with twists and turns that will keep you guessing until the very end.

Show Me More: Supernatural Horror

Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete Collection by Tim Moon

Necrose Apocalypse: The Complete CollectionTim Moon

99¢

Available Through March 09 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A special limited-time box set of all four Necrose Series books in one volume! Book Three in the series is coming soon. Catch up today with the complete collection!

First they rise. Then they spread. Soon…they’ll evolve.

Dead Apocalypse – Necrose Series Book One

You don’t expect the zombie apocalypse when you’re on vacation.

The Necrose-7A virus is spreading. It catches up to Ben Chase on his way to Kona, Hawaii for an adventurous trip with his friend Ty. Unwilling to acknowledge the reality of the horrors they witness, they nevertheless find themselves surrounded by flesh-eating monsters – zombies.

The infection spreads virtually unchecked, forcing them into a daring fight for survival. When Ben is faced with a critical decision that places the fate of his friends in his hands, what he must do to save them is unthinkable.

Dead Apocalypse will leave your skin crawling as you follow Ben’s desperate attempt to survive the doomed island paradise.

Dead Horde – Necrose Series Book Two

First, the zombies rose. Now, they’re closing in.

Ben Chase and his friends are taking refuge in a government run Quarantine Center. His heart calls him home to save his mom, but the military is planning to evacuate them further away on the uninfected island of Molokai. Flights from Hawaii to the mainland are grounded. It’s an impossible task.

Just as the infected are sweeping across the Big Island of Hawaii, and all seems lost, a glimmer of hope catches Ben’s eye. But will it be worth the cost?

Dead Frozen – Northern Infection Book One

The zombie apocalypse has struck Alaska!

Working security at the airport is often interesting but rarely dangerous. Yet Gavin McKnight finds himself up against a tough choice: follow the rules or defend his coworker.

When things spiral out of control, Gavin rallies survivors in a heart-thumping battle that will forever change his life.

Long Way Down – A Necrose Series Story

Would you face your worst fear to survive?

I never thought I’d have to answer this question. We never really know what we’ll do until the stuff hits the fan. Split-second decisions can alter our lives forever.

When some idiot burned down my high-rise apartment building, and my friends and I were forced to hit the streets of Miami, I found out exactly what I was capable of.

Because reality is harsh when the streets are filled with zombies and the world doesn’t give a damn how you feel about it.

Not everyone is up to the challenge.

Are you?

From Anchorage, Alaska to Miami, Florida, NECROSE APOCALYPSE will take you on a thrill ride through the zombie apocalypse. For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and authors like Peter Meredith, T.W. Piperbrook, and Ryan Casey.

Show Me More: Apocalyptic Horror

Tormented by Lee Mountford

TormentedLee Mountford

BARGAIN

Available Through March 15 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

WELCOME TO ARLINGTON ASYLUM, A PLACE WHERE THE INSANE AND THE FORGOTTEN ARE BROUGHT TO DIE

Adrian James is running from his past with nothing left to live for. At rock bottom, with a blade to his wrist, a mysterious stranger intervenes and offers him a chance at salvation.

Adrian accepts, and he enters Arlington Asylum of his own free will. Once inside, however, he soon learns that he will never escape. And worse, there are strange experiments taking place here, and a secretive medicine is being administered, one that causes certain… changes… in the patients.

The insidious secrets within the halls of Arlington Asylum are slowly revealed, and it is beyond anything Adrian could have possibly imagined. A literal hell is unleashed as impossible and terrifying creatures indulge their sadistic desires.

Adrian and his friends must escape this nightmarish place and warn the outside world before it’s too late, but they must face down the demons of hell to do so.

TORMENTED is a gruesome and violent horror story, influenced by such greats as John Carpenter’s THE THING, Clive Barker’s HELLRAISER, and Jeremy Gillespie’s THE VOID.

Do you dare enter the Asylum?

Show Me More: Satanic & Occult Horror

The Painting Murders Omnibus by J.S Donovan

The Painting Murders OmnibusJ.S Donovan

FREE

Available Through March 09 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A twenty-two year old murder, a prophetic female painter who foretells her husband’s death, and a vengeful killer collide in the trendy city of Northampton, Massachusetts all the way to Amish country in Lancaster, Pennsylvania.

Show Me More: Paranormal Horror

Secret Stairs: A Tribute to Urban Legend by Various Authors

Secret Stairs: A Tribute to Urban LegendVarious Authors

99¢

Available Through March 09 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

You mustn’t talk about the stairs.

There they stand, surrounded by nothing but forest, pristine as the day they were built. No sign remains of any other structure around them, no ruins of long forgotten buildings. They look… wrong. They feel wrong. Bad things happen if you get too close. Horrible things.

You must never, ever ever talk about them.

Thirty-four of today’s best up and coming writers provide wonderfully unique interpretations inspired by the urban legends of the Internet age. Tales range from science fiction to fantasy, horror to mystery, and one writer even penned a romance!

But you must never tell anyone about the stairs!

Containing the stories:

  • Nothing Ever Happens Here by Richard Paolinelli
  • Star Thistle by J. Comer
  • Let Him In by Josh Dygert
  • A New Trail Off Of Old King?s Highway by Michael Reyes
  • The Strange Stairs at the Aldebourne Estate by Kristen Brand
  • Exclusive Scoop by J. Trevor Robinson
  • The Flash-Back Stairs: A Story of Betrayal by Patrick T. Luce
  • The Peacock House by Matthew Pegg
  • Where The Wood Thrush Sings by NB Williams
  • The Refuge by Dawn Witzke
  • Upon The Stair by Daniel Humphreys
  • Grand Staircase to the Yellow Court by R.C. Mulhare
  • Another Dead Man?s Curve by Chris Ingram
  • Game Warden by Russell Newquist
  • Stepping Stones by Jarrett Mazza
  • Reap Dance by James G. Hancock
  • Descending Stairs, 1699 by Meghan Casey
  • Where Angels Fear to Tread by Michelle Mellon
  • Sobek’s Staircase by Jeremy Megargee
  • The Curses We Carry by Russell Mahon
  • Stranger?s Wood by J.S. Arroyo
  • Stairway Back to Jonathan?s Farm by Dan Allen
  • The Thirteenth Step by MJ Mars
  • Cajun Ray by S.D. McPhail
  • W/M by Isobel Horsburgh
  • The Sentinel by Richard W. Watts
  • Sleep, Child by A.G. Lopes
  • The Lost Ones by Karen Thrower
  • Ready For Seven More by Christopher Lansdown
  • Fire and Pine by Bethany C. Gotschall
  • Stairway to? Where? by William Lehman
  • The Dead Always by Darren Todd
  • Missing Persons by Jonathan Bronico
  • Cedar Road by Mocha Pennington

Show Me More: Horror Collections & Anthologies

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER