1AM FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {08-13-2022}

Baby Firefly Aug 13, 2022 | 0Comments
 Seven Sins by Miguel Estrada

Seven SinsMiguel Estrada

FREE

Available Through August 13 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

If we claim to be without sin, we deceive ourselves and the truth is not in us. Several individuals connected through a series of unfortunate events find themselves as participants in a twisted game of trials set up by a hacker who has chosen them based on their cardinal sins. This group of misfits will do anything in their power to survive and return any semblance of normality to their lives, even if it means destroying each other. Seven Sins is an action-packed, thrilling horror that will have you on edge on every page. Grab it now to see who will survive the night!

Show Me More: Horror

 Dead Meat by Nick Clausen

Dead MeatNick Clausen

99¢

Available Through August 13 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The bestselling zombie apocalypse series in one complete box set! It all starts with a single dead person coming back to life. Within three days, the undead have taken over most of town. Despite heroic efforts and swift initiatives from the government, disaster keeps spiraling. Soon, the infection reaches the nation's borders, threatening to become a worldwide pandemic. Will this be the end of mankind? This is the end of the world - one day at a time. Fans of Mark Tufo, TW Piperbrook, Bobby Adair and Camille Picott will devour this action-packed zombie book. And if you liked The Orphans, Dead State or The End of Everything, you’ll love Dead Meat. Readers are saying: ★★★★★ “super exciting, totally entertaining and innovative zombie series” – Amazon review ★★★★★ “you won't be able to put it down until the last page” – Amazon review ★★★★★ “terrifying, nightmare-inducing, impossible to put down” – Amazon review

Show Me More: Horror

 Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz

Odd ThomasDean Koontz

BARGAIN

Available Through August 13 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Meet Odd Thomas, the unassuming young hero of Dean Koontz’s dazzling New York Times bestseller, a gallant sentinel at the crossroads of life and death who offers up his heart in these pages and will forever capture yours. “The dead don’t talk. I don’t know why.” But they do try to communicate, with a short-order cook in a small desert town serving as their reluctant confidant. Sometimes the silent souls who seek out Odd want justice. Occasionally their otherworldly tips help him prevent a crime. But this time it’s different. A stranger comes to Pico Mundo, accompanied by a horde of hyena-like shades who herald an imminent catastrophe. Aided by his soul mate, Stormy Llewellyn, and an unlikely community of allies that includes the King of Rock ’n’ Roll, Odd will race against time to thwart the gathering evil. His account of these shattering hours, in which past and present, fate and destiny, converge, is a testament by which to live—an unforgettable fable for our time destined to rank among Dean Koontz’s most enduring works.

Show Me More: Horror