March 4th, 2021

FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {01-09-2021}

Baby Firefly Jan 09, 2021 | 0Comments
The Mall by Bryant Delafosse

The MallBryant Delafosse

FREE

Available Through January 09 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

"At just under 8 million square feet and towering four stories, with one subterranean level for time-saving transport, the Mall of the Nation is home to 1600 stores and an additional three stories of residential apartments.
Boasting a 30 screen movie theater, a five star resort-style hotel and two five star restaurants, the Mall is everything you ever wanted in one place.
You may never want to leave."

When single mother Lara Myers finds herself suddenly homeless with her two children, she takes refuge for the night in the Mall of the Nation, a completely automated retail complex that never closes. When a catastrophic event occurs, the Mall is locked down, causing Lara to be separated from her ten-year-old son Owen .

Trapped and desperate, Lara enlists the aid of Simon whose job it is to maintain and repair the Mall's army of Bots. Lara finds herself in a life and death struggle to save her family from homicidal and supernatural forces to which Simon may hold the key.

For they discover that they are not alone and that something does not want them to escape from….

The Mall

Show Me More: Horror

HUNTED by Kevin L. Williams

HUNTEDKevin L. Williams

BARGAIN

Available Through January 09 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Dangerous predators stalk the streets of San Antonio, Texas. They kill without remorse, pity, or regard. And, humans are their prey. If you cross their path…you die!

Alex Stone is an ordinary woman, drawn by a call from the PACK. This call awakens a savage, animal yearning that has lain dormant all her life. During a covert mission in the jungles of Panama, Navy SEAL Captain Elijah Moore, stumbles across a strange and savage beast that attacks his military unit. After Eli returns home, his father is killed by the same kind of animals. When Homicide Detective Dana Adams responds to the scene of the savage murders of homeless residents, she learns the killers are not human.

They are…WEREWOLVES.

Three people. Drawn together by fate and destiny.

Will Alex retain her humanity or give in to the animal inside? Can Eli hunt the beasts who slaughtered his unit and killed his father? Is there time for Dana to stop the predators stalking her city streets?

HUNTED is the first novel in an epic new series. Fans of Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan's The Strain Trilogy will enjoy this exciting, roller-coaster, horror/action novel by Kevin L. Williams!!

Show Me More: Horror

In The End by GJ Stevens

In The EndGJ Stevens

99¢

Available Through January 13 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Book 1 of the 'In The End' Series!

When humanity faces an undead nightmare, one man's party turns into a race to survive.

Logan has always taken things a little too seriously. So when his New Year's Eve attempt to unwind descends into chaos, he's the first to realize it's no joke. After Logan and his friends miss the evacuation transport, he's given a choice: lead the group to safety or watch all of his friends come back from the dead…

When Logan discovers the military and government have no interest in saving them, making it to sanctuary alive may be their only hope. And after he learns his party of survivors might hold the key to a cure, the fate of humanity rests on his shoulders. But saving his species could mean sacrificing himself…

Can Logan stave off the end of the world or will one wrong decision doom humankind?

In The End is a fast-paced post-apocalyptic zombie thriller. If you like nightmarish settings, reluctant heroes, and action-packed adventures, then you'll love GJ Stevens' spine-chilling novel.

Show Me More: Apocalyptic Horror