FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {02-19-2020}

Baby Firefly Feb 19, 2020 | 0Comments
                S79 The Horror in the Swamp: A riveting monster horror novel             by Brett Schumacher

S79 The Horror in the Swamp: A riveting monster horror novel Brett Schumacher

FREE

Available Through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:


Salesman and father Robert Tolliver's life is about to change. He was traveling through Louisiana and a few missed turns, a few hours later, he finds himself facing a horrible fate. All Robert knows is that he is stuck in an abandoned military bunker in the wild swamps of Louisiana. There is something stalking his every move, a scary horror look unlike anything he has ever seen.

S79 The creature in the Bunker, The Horror Novel of the Swamps.

Will Robert survive the living nightmares and make it back home to his wife Julie and his daughter Lillie? Will he uncover a bigger horror mystery that the small town of Montegut had been hiding for years?

★★★★★ "S79 has a super fun plot. You've got swamps, abandoned military base, science experiment gone wrong, conspiracy theories, urban legends, pitch dark atmosphere, snakes, gators, rednecks, revenge, and a pretty epic creature." - Aimee M.

Show Me More: Horror

                Within the Woods: A Horror Novel             by Tony Urban

Within the Woods: A Horror Novel Tony Urban

BARGAIN

Available Through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Don't go in the woods...
For 12-year-old Garrett and his four best friends, the idyllic summer of 1989 crashes to a halt when his older brother vanishes.
Something is very wrong in Sallow Creek, Pennsylvania.
Something is turning their neighbors, their relatives, into unstoppable monstrosities...
Monsters that are coming for the them.
Their small town is under siege, but the adults refuse to believe the truth. Can five young misfits and outcasts save the day?
For fans of Stranger Things, Stephen King, Stand By Me, The Goonies, etc. comes a thrilling new novel from #1 best-selling horror author Tony Urban.
Read Within the Woods now because growing up has never been so scary.

Show Me More: Horror

                Door Into Terror: What Lies Beyond?             by Juanita Coulson

Door Into Terror: What Lies Beyond? Juanita Coulson

99¢

Available Through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

"I don't want to believe in poltergeists, or dream-possession. But ... incidentally, I've taken a look at Annette's portrait, and by God you're right. She does look like you.

Tamara Powell wouldn't know what awaited her on Marteau Island when she arrived to tutor her old friend's son.

The locals are wary of her presence on the Island, regarding her with strict and suspicious caution.

Felicia had been insistent and now seemed distraught. Who or what lay behind the evil that boldly stalked the remote mansion?

Was it Vincent -- Felicia's aloof and strangely enigmatic husband? Or Mordecai, the cold and austere family patriarch, who held them suspended before his whims?

Tamara soon realises that escaping the Island is no easy task and a strange force is trying to guide her to the truth. Someone, or something, is mercilessly seeking revenge and the haunting sound of death insists on being heard...

Door Into Terror is a chilling horror story from renowned author Juanita Coulson about facing demons and uncovering the trauma of the past.

Show Me More: Horror

Mind's Horizon by Eric Malikyte

Mind's HorizonEric Malikyte

99¢

Available Through February 23 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

When the world froze over, the ice did more than just bring humanity to its knees. It awakened other things. Ancient things. Evil things.

Now Ira and her dysfunctional band of survivors have discovered a new shelter deep within the mountains.

What they don’t know, might just kill them.

Show Me More: Lovecraftian Horror