FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {11-21-2019}

Baby Firefly Nov 21, 2019 | 0Comments
                                                                                Seven Stones                                                 by James Rozoff

Seven Stones James Rozoff

FREE

Available Through November 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The Year Is 1913

Doug Slattery is a young magician determined to give Houdini a run for his money. To this end he visits a mysterious old magician, known only by his stage name Ashavan. The older man is willing to share his secrets in return for Doug's assistance, a new secret for each item Doug is able to acquire for him. But Doug soon realizes the deal is more than he bargained for. Indeed, even Ashavan learns that he has taken on more than he realized. But gears have been set in motion that cannot now be stopped, and there seems to be no better option than to finish what they started. Now they are in a race against time and across continents to find seven stones that Doug can't help thinking would be better off buried.

Show Me More: Satanic and Occult Horror

                                                                                The Mists of Osorezan: Nihon Gothic Book 1                                                 by Zoe Drake

The Mists of Osorezan: Nihon Gothic Book 1 Zoe Drake

BARGAIN

Available Through November 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A plague of nightmares is spreading across the world ...

In Japan, David Keall is worried about his private student, Saori. She is grief-stricken over the mysterious death of her sister in a Sleep Research Project. Trying to help Saori and her family, David volunteers for the program and the revolutionary new software they are testing.

Instead of finding answers, his darkest dreams take on form and reality, haunting him day and night ...

In Venice, Professor Benjamin Weiss sees his colleague killed in front of him when a ritual goes horribly wrong. They are both members of the Lamed Vav, a secret society of Occultists fighting supernatural menaces to humanity. Investigating rumors of a legendary grimoire, Weiss finds the book really exists ... and someone is using it to summon an ancient abomination into this world.

Searching desperately for the book, a trail of night terrors, sleepwalking suicides and murders leads Weiss and his allies to Japan ... and the same Sleep Research Project.

But what is the connection to the book?

The Occultists claim they will cure David of the waking dreams driving him insane ... but can he trust them?

Whether friend or foe, perhaps the Lamed Vav are the only hope for David, Saori and all of humanity. A black tide of nightmares is arising … and soon the world will be shrouded … in the Mists of Osorezan.

Nihon Gothic" is the first in a series of stand-alone supernatural thrillers perfect for fans of Jeremy Bates, Paul Tremblay, Mira Grant, H. P. Lovecraft, and J-Horror movies such as "The Ring".

Show Me More: Gothic Horror

                                                                                The Haunting of Peyton Fletcher: A Riveting Haunted House Mystery Boxset                                                 by Alexandria Clarke

The Haunting of Peyton Fletcher: A Riveting Haunted House Mystery Boxset Alexandria Clarke

99¢

Available Through November 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A riveting new haunted house mystery boxset that will keep you guessing until the end!

The Haunting of Abram Mansion

When Peyton and Benjamin Fletcher inherit a dilapidated house in the quiet town of Falconwood, Connecticut from Peyton's grandfather, all they want to do is get rid of it. Unfortunately, the will stipulates that the couple must live in the house for a minimum of six months before they sell it. As Peyton and Ben try to make the best of the situation, Peyton discovers the house is inhabited by ghosts, and they aren't happy with the mansion's new occupants.

The Haunting of Quenby Mansion

What was thought to be the solution to all of Evelyn Carr's problems is only the beginning of her nightmare. Creepy neighbors arrive unannounced, the town hates her for inexplicable reasons, and there's something inside of the basement. As a determined private investigator, Evelyn is hell-bent on learning the truth before the house tears her and her husband apart, figuratively and literally.

Show Me More: Hauntings