August 19th, 2018

SCREAM OF THE DAY FOR WEDNESDAY

Baby Firefly May 02, 2018 | 0Comments
Where the Cats Will Not Follow by Stephen Stromp

Where the Cats Will Not FollowStephen Stromp

NEW RELEASE

Available at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Dread Central: "A book that loves to play games with the reader's mind." HorrorTalk: "Bleeds a nightmarish dream-world into reality. Prepare for a unique coming of age tale." That's Not Current: "Will ensnare readers. Highly recommended." Ayden finds himself held captive by his former friend, Phillip. Phillip believes Ayden holds the key to finding Ginger, his missing girlfriend. This shocking claim forces Ayden to revisit the adolescent world he shared with his older brother, Everett. It is a world where truth is uncertain and dreams and imagination blur with reality. Everett insists Ayden possesses powers of clairvoyance and has the ability to conjure entities from his mind. As Everett pushes Ayden into increasingly darker territories, events turn deadly. Digging into this murky past, Ayden and Phillip awaken old demons they must face as they race to find Ginger. Where the Cats Will Not Follow is a strange journey into the mind of a troubled young man who may be delusional--or may in fact possess the extraordinary abilities he was believed to once hold. Horror/Dark Fantasy/Coming of Age *Featured in Suspense Magazine*Selected for publication by Kindle Press

Show Me More: Dark Fantasy


FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {05-02-2018}

Baby Firefly May 02, 2018 | 0Comments
Sasquatch (Sasquatch Series Book 1) by K.T. Tomb

Sasquatch (Sasquatch Series Book 1)K.T. Tomb

FREE

Available Through May 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

For fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins and Indiana Jones. Quests Unlimited features a vast, multi-character universe of treasure hunters, explorers, scientists, villains and rogues.

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition**

Deep in the woods of Texas, can Lux Branson find a creature that may not even exist?

In SASQUATCH, bounty hunter and expert tracker Lux Branson is hired by cryptozoologist Dr. Stevens to find a legendary creature that he believes lurks in the Piney Woods. What she doesn't count on is leading a motley team of field investigators: Sam, the pompous anthropologist; Julie, the know-it-all biologist and survivalist; Ben, whose tattoos hide more than they reveal; and Hal, a seasoned adventurer.

In the unforgiving boggy Texas woodlands, their days-long foray to seek Bigfoot leads Lux and her team to a remarkable discovery. Or a hoax. When one of the team disobeys her orders, the tables are turned and the predator becomes the prey. Now, it will take all of her instincts, training, and courage to help her team survive the danger and emerge from the woods.

Five adventurers go into the deep woods seeking proof, but will they live to tell the world what they discover?


**Acclaim for K.T. Tomb**

"Wildly fast-paced imaginative thriller that sets up what should be an excellent series with just the right amount of tongue-in-cheek humor, sexual tension, and good vs. evil."
-An Amazon Reader

"Epic and awesome!"
-J.T. Cross, bestselling author of Beneath the Deep

"K.T. Tomb is a wonderful new voice in adventure fiction."
-Aiden James, bestselling author of Immortal Plague

Show Me More: Dark Fantasy

Blood Moon Carnival by Paul DiPersio

Blood Moon CarnivalPaul DiPersio

99¢

Available Through May 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A relentless, bone-chilling, supernatural thriller from the author of Wolfheart and Malena's Kiss.

Jason Lash came to the quaint seaside town of Fairfield Bay to work in an urgent care clinic ... and mourn his brutally murdered wife.

Then, one night, after wandering aimlessly through the local carnival, he sits before an old, withered, dying Gypsy to hear his fortune and ends up with much more than he bargained for ...

... Her decrepit, white-eyed ghost, haunting his dreams, whispering cryptic premonitions of something twisted and evil hiding under the Ferris wheel.

"He lurks beneath the Beast of steel and rust, watching, waiting, stalking his prey.

He takes her tonight under the blood red moon, past the tree, to the woods, to the Virgin Cave."


This year's carnival brought along a vicious serial killer.

An innocent teenage girl has gone missing ...

... and only Jason can save her.

Show Me More: Supernatural Horror

Woom: An Extreme Psychological Horror Novel by Duncan Ralston

Woom: An Extreme Psychological Horror NovelDuncan Ralston

BARGAIN

Available Through May 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

"Trust me when I say, this is messed up." - MATT SHAW, author of S*ck Bastards.

"The MOST depraved piece of literature I've ever read, and that includes the Marquis de Sade's 120 Days of Sodom." - GOODREADS REVIEW.

"I believe pain lingers," Angel said. "Do I believe in spirits? In the supernatural? Probably not."

The Lonely Motel holds many dark secrets... and Room 6 just might possess the worst of them all.

Angel knows all about pain. His mother died in this room. He's researched its history. Today he's come back to end it, no matter the cost, once and for all.

Shyla, a plus-sized escort, thinks the stories Angel tells her can't be true. Secrets so vile, you won't want to let them inside you.

But the Lonely Motel doesn't forget. It doesn't forgive. And it always claims its victim.

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

The Everett Exorcism (World of Shadows Book 1) by Lincoln Cole

The Everett Exorcism (World of Shadows Book 1)Lincoln Cole

FREE

Available Through May 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Something strange is happening in the city of Everett, Washington and Father Niccolo Paladina is tasked with investigating possible demonic activity. Nothing is as it seems, however, and things quickly begin spiraling out of his control.

When his path crosses with that of an old rival, they discover that things are worse in Everett than either of them could ever have imagined. Arthur is an Occult Hunter struggling to find some semblance of control in his life after his family was murdered. He's finding it difficult to move forward and seeks to punish the person who betrayed him.

They discover in Everett, however, that some stones are best left unturned. As Niccolo's world collapses around him, he will be left with one terrible question: what is my faith worth?

Show Me More: Satanic & Occult Horror

Four Men and the Sea by Martin Freznell

Four Men and the SeaMartin Freznell

99¢

Available Through May 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Flat broke and out of options, Richard Dempsey takes a surveillance job that could get him back on his feet. He needs the money but he's not a real private detective. When he picks up his camera, he makes the worst mistake of his life: following Sunder Kaine.

Surrounded by hungry shadows and chased by much worse, one mystery keeps coming back.

Who is Sunder Kaine and what does he have to hide?

Martin Freznell delivers a dark fantasy full of murder, suspense and intrigue that will stay with you, under your skin.

Show Me More: Dark Fantasy