FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {10-21-2017}

Baby Firefly Oct 21, 2017 | 0Comments
The Blood Lives (In The Blood Book 1) by Lee Isserow

The Blood Lives (In The Blood Book 1)Lee Isserow

FREE

Available Through October 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Blood will be spilt - but this blood bites back!
Ben Graham dreams of monsters.
He has done ever since he witnessed his mother's murder as a child.
All too soon, Ben might become a monster, as he plots to kill the man who took her life.

But Ben will discover that not only are there real monsters out there...
He will learn that he is uniquely qualified to destroy them.

Because Ben's blood is not like everyone else's.
It's alive.
And it has a ravenous hunger that can't be sated.


In The Blood is a thrilling serialised novel that skirts between horror and suspense, the supernatural and scifi - perfect for fans of Joe Hill, Stephen King, China Mieville and Philip K. Dick.

Show Me More: Horror Short Stories

SINNER by John Raptor

SINNERJohn Raptor

99¢

Available Through October 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

John Raptor (author of the controversial and provocative Hell High and Trigger Warning) presents: SINNER.

Warning: Contains Strong Sexual Content, Violence, and Language.

A young woman with the eyes cut out, blood dripping down her cheeks as she screams in agony but her cries go unheard...
…just like mine will someday, when I'm rotting in the deepest pits of hell and the raven is pecking at my eyes and viscera. I'm sure I'll see mother and father there someday...
…I know I'll see mother, and then, I suppose, we'll finally be reunited. She won't be able to throw me out.
The girl is dead. Her struggling comes to a stop.
In the top of my dresser are big black buttons--hundreds--spilled across the drawer like poker chips. I choose two and place them beneath the whore's lids, just like me and dad used to do.

------

"The Wages of Sin is Death," Romans 6:23

In the windy streets of Chicago, near Millennium Park, a serial killer is cutting out prostitutes' eyes and replacing them with big black buttons--but that's not the strangest part. FBI Agent James Harris is witnessing these murders as they take place. Not with his eyes, but in his mind.

Weirder yet, The Prostitute Killer is privy to James' sins: the affair with his FBI partner and the night club where he picks up girls.

The killer believes that he and James share a twisted past, and he wants two things: 1. For James to confess his sins and 2. A meeting with James--in private.

If James does not comply, the killer will make sure James' wife and daughter end up looking like those dead whores.

"Your sin will find you out," Numbers 32:23

Show Me More: Psychological Horror

White Trash Gothic by Edward Lee

White Trash GothicEdward Lee

BARGAIN

Available Through October 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From the master of extreme horror, Edward Lee, author of over fifty books that have redefined the boundaries of depravity in fiction, comes a novel that brings together all of his most extreme characters into one epic, gut-wrenching masterpiece of terror.

Plagued by nightmares of torture and intense violence, a writer suffering from trauma-induced memory loss seeks to solve the mystery of his missing past. The only clue is a single page of an unfinished manuscript found in an old manual typewriter, in a fleabag motel, in a small West Virginian town called Luntville. It is here that the writer will seek answers, believing that if he finishes the book he was writing, his memories will return.

But Luntville is not just some bumfuck town in the sticks. It is a place where the locals make extra cash by filming necro porn, a place where vigilantes practice a horrifying form of justice they call dead-dickin', a place haunted by the ghosts of serial killers, occult demons, and a monster called the Bighead. And as the writer attempts to make sense of the town and his connection to it, he will be challenged in ways that test the very limit of his sanity.

Deadite Press is proud to present White Trash Gothic, the first book in a series of highly anticipated novels for fans of redneck nightmares and backwoods terror which invokes Edward Lee's many classic gross-outs while exploring even more revolting and disturbing new directions.

Show Me More: Gothic Horror

Devil's Nightmare (Devil's Nightmare, Book 1) by Robert Pruneda

Devil's Nightmare (Devil's Nightmare, Book 1)Robert Pruneda

FREE

Available Through October 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Detective Aaron Sanders is up against a murderous demonic force in this suspenseful blend of mystery and horror. Nothing could have prepared the seasoned detective for the mutilated remains of an eleven-year-old boy's parents or the equally vicious deaths of three more victims at a nearby cemetery. As Aaron works to solve the homicide cases and protect his only witness, Cody Sumner, he realizes a disturbing connection between the orphaned child and all five victims. Cody's testimony is beyond belief, but when Aaron comes face to face with the perpetrator, he's left questioning everything he's ever believed. True evil often hides in plain sight.

Devil's Nightmare is an occult suspense horror novel by Robert Pruneda, who shakes readers with his visually graphic scenes, supernatural twists, and disturbing settings in this first installment of the Devil's Nightmare series.

Show Me More: Satanic & Occult Horror

Now That We're Alone by Nicholas Day

Now That We're AloneNicholas Day

99¢

Available Through October 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

"I've had a wonderful time, really the best. Do you want to come inside? It's still early. I'd love to tell you a story.

But first, let me take off my face…"

Now That We're Alone

11 short stories from Nicholas Day, celebrating the weird, wicked, and wonderful monsters hiding in the dark, hiding behind their human masks.

Show Me More: Horror Short Stories